The Idea…

…to make those cassette tapes came to my mind when I bought a couple of old, cool looking cassettes in that thrift store the other day.

I made a collage of sounds I recorded, found and/or composed and used this as side A. Side B is basically a very long, lulling drone/noise track with a bit of a synth flavour. I altered this track a wee bit on most on the tapes that were recorded so far.
You can listen to side A here.

I then “lose” these tapes from time to time somewhere.

From this point on I do not know what happens to them…

"Listen & Lose"-Tapes

This entry was posted in L&L Tapes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

